Skip to content

Hope Mountain (CD) 2012


This album was tracked in Nelson and finished at Manuka Studios with the experienced ears of master producer Mike McCarthy. Hope Mountain has a country music feel and features the hit song Dead Man Walking, which went to #1 on the iTunes NZ Country music charts alongside Taylor Swift, Lady Antebellum etc when it was released.

Independently released in 2012 listeners will enjoy top production & full band recordings.

1. Dead Man Walking
2. Beautiful Day
3. Bretania
4. More Than A Mountain
5. You Got Me
6. Gentle Annie
7. Shades Of Blue
8. My Music Thing
9. One More Time
10. Black Satellite
11. The Idea
12. The Brightest Star















Back To Top