skip to Main Content

True North (CD) 2016


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

Keeping guitars and vocal at the front and center, this album has elements of electronica, warm synths and punchy beats. The ideal album for a long road trip.



Released in 2015. The latest album is produced by Bryce Wastney & Ryan Beehre.

Buy audio on iTunes CLICK HERE

Spotify link CLICK HERE

  1. Right By Your Side
  2. Morning Light
  3. World Gone Mad
  4. Does Your Heart Belong To Me?
  5. Day Dreaming
  6. The Hurricane
  7. Too Late
  8. Counting On love
  9. Hearts On Fire
  10. Even flow


There are no reviews yet.

Leave a customer review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Back To Top